Translation

    EnglishFrançais中文(简体)DeutschItaliano
    by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress



    Restaurant open from Monday to Saturday from 7 am to 9:15 p.m..
    On Sunday, breakfast only




    Breakfast served from 7 am Lunch - 11H30
    Lunch served from 12 am - 1:30 p.m.
    Dinner served from 6:30 p.m. - 21H15.
    Pizzeria and snack from 9 am to 9:15 p.m.

    In an atmosphere Cossy, come enjoy French cuisine terroir. Evening, soft lighting and purple colors create a cozy atmosphere for a dinner alone together or with friends on jazz background.Norman Relais offers typical local cuisine & originality. The side plates ? Fine cuisine and full of inventiveness, flavors that mess up the taste buds : homemade cassoulet (the specialty of the house), Burgundy snails, foie gras with sour cherry jam, duck breast, Seafood and the tripe of Caen. The products are of quality and the Chef knows how to satisfy guests !Les plats locaux comme beef dry and romatsatso ( Braised beef broth and Brede), Romazava cattle or chickens ( Beef or chicken broth) are to map. For lovers of Pizza.The Italian house specialties are pizza, pasta.Delicious Chinese cuisine offers the great Asian specialties.For meals with family or friends, this is a place to.


    Restaurant Hotel Le Relais Normand Antananarivo

    The Restaurant and Services


    The kitchen, refined and tasty, European influences to.

    Catering Service

    Over 20 the caterer of the year & rsquo; Relais Normand offers an original and creative cuisine, combining the many subtle flavors of the cuisine of Asia.

    Specialist takeaways, Norman Relay puts its expertise in each of its achievements, from the simplest to the most innovative, while remaining faithful to the obvious, the choice of top quality product !!! Duck, beef, pork, chicken, fish, Seafood give the card a wide selection of dishes.

    Events

    The restaurant of & rsquo; Hotel Le Relais Normand combines refinement and usability to offer you the warmest wedding ceremony. A generous cuisine in an explosion of flavors and inventive balanced awaits you in this charming d & rsquo; Antananarivo.

    Our leaders know from experience that a tasty and healthy meal contributes to the success of an event.

    On the menu !

    There's something for everyone

    • Petite Faim
    • Entrance
    • Grill
    • Chinese dishes
    • Malagasy dishes
    • Cuisine
    • Pasta
    • Pizza
    • Dessert selection

    Our WINES

    If there is one place in Antananarivo where to go to his friends, while having fun, it is the Le Relais Normand. A selection of the best vineyards in France, without forgetting the & rsquo; South Africa and Chile. Local wine enthusiasts will appreciate our map.

    Share

Traduction

    EnglishFrançais中文(简体)DeutschItaliano
    by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress



    Restaurant ouvert du lundi au samedi de 7H à 21H15.
    Le dimanche, petit déjeuner uniquement




    Petit Déjeuner servis de 7H - 11H30
    Déjeuner servis de 12H – 13H30
    Dîner servis de 18H30 - 21H15.
    Pizzeria et snack de 9H à 21H15

    Dans une ambiance cossy, venez savourer une cuisine du terroir Français. Le soir, la lumière tamisée et les couleurs mauves créent une ambiance feutrée propice à un dîner en tête à tête ou entre amis sur fond de jazz.Le Relais Normand propose une cuisine typique du terroir & originalité. Du côté des assiettes ? Une cuisine raffinée et pleine d’inventivité, des saveurs qui chamboulent les papilles : cassoulet fait maison (la spécialité de la maison), escargots de bourgogne, foie gras maison avec une confiture de griottes, magret de canard, fruits de mer ainsi que les tripes à la mode de Caen. Les produits sont de qualité et le Chef sait combler ses invités !Les plats locaux comme Hen'omby ritra sy romatsatso ( Boeuf braisé et bouillon de bréde), Romazava omby na akoho ( Boeuf ou Poulet en bouillon) sont à la carte. Pour les amoureux de Pizza.Les spécialités Italiennes de la maison restent les pizzas, les pâtes.Une délicieuse cuisine chinoise vous propose les grandes spécialités asiatiques.Pour vos repas en famille ou entre amis, voilà une adresse à connaître.


    Restaurant Hotel Le Relais normand Antananarivo

    Le Restaurant et ses Services


    La cuisine, raffinée et savoureuse, aux influences européenne.

    Service Traiteur

    Depuis plus de 20 ans le traiteur de l’Hôtel Relais Normand propose une cuisine originale et créative, combinant avec subtilité les nombreuses saveurs de la gastronomie du continent asiatique.

    Spécialiste des plats à emporter, Le Relais Normand met tout son savoir faire dans chacune de ses réalisations, de la plus simple à la plus innovante, tout en restant fidèle à une évidence, le choix des produit de première qualité !!! Canard, bœuf, porc, poulet, poissons, fruits de mer fournissent à la carte un vaste choix de plats typiques.

    Événements

    Le restaurant de l’Hôtel Le Relais Normand allie raffinement et convivialité pour vous offrir une cérémonie de mariage des plus chaleureuses. Une cuisine généreuse dans une explosion de saveurs équilibrées et inventives vous attend au sein de ce charmant établissement d’Antananarivo.

    Nos chefs savent d’expérience qu’un repas savoureux et sain participe à la réussite d’un événement.

    A la carte !

    Il y en a pour tout les goûts

    • Petite Faim
    • Entrée
    • Grillades
    • Plats chinois
    • Plats malgaches
    • Cuisine du terroir
    • Pâtes
    • Pizza
    • Sélection de dessert

    Nos VINS

    S’il est un lieu à Antananarivo où donner rendez-vous à ses amis, tout en se faisant plaisir, c’est bien le Le Relais Normand. Une sélection des meilleures vignobles de France, sans oublié l’Afrique du Sud et du Chili. Les amateurs de vins locaux apprécieront notre carte.